AGENDA FOR THE MEETING OF MAY 9, 2017 EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

Department of Labor and Workforce Development Building, 13th Floor Auditorium Trenton, NJ 08625

1:30 p.m.

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION:

2017-095	Kimberly Sussman Robbinsville Board of Education
2017-096	Sameria Wokpeh Department of Children and Families
2017-097	Nicholas Aponte North Hunterdon Regional High School
2017-098	Ann Munday Mercer High School
2017-099	Kristi Greene Newtown Public Schools
2017-100	Jacqueline Quinn Flemington—Raritan Regional School District
2017-101	Christine Cardi (Nociti) Burlington County Bridge Commission
2017-102	Andrew LeDonne Rutgers University
2017-103	Robin Boyer Trenton Psychiatric Hospital
2017-104	Rosa Hagerman Montgomery Township Board of Education
2017-105	Cordalia Sullivan Pemberton Township Schools
2017-106	Laura Flynn Logan Township School District
2017-107	Kevin Boyle New Jersey Transit

2017-108	Daniel Bumbaco New Jersey Transit
2017-109	Jennifer Seeds New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development
2017-110	Megan Duerring Greenwich Township School District
2017-111	Joan Yoon Trenton Board of Education
2017-112	Jenna Fasulo Hopewell Valley Regional School District
2017-113	Matthew Ifill NJDEP State Park Service
2017-114	Michael McCrossen New Jersey Office of the Public Defender—Camden
2017-115	Suzanne Schafer Hunterdon County Communications
2017-116	Melissa Bertuccio Manalapan—Englishtown Regional Schools
2017-117	Anthony Morici Phillipsburg Board of Education
2017-118	Patrick Glasson New Jersey Transit
2017-119	Patricia Afromsky Department of Human Services
2017-120	Doreen Bourbon Trenton School District
2017-121	Stacie-Ann Hannawacker Mercer County Community College
2017-122	Courtney DiRusso Robbinsville School District
2017-123	James Muso New Jersey Transit
2017-124	Giada Tripepi Hammonton High School

2017-125	Jemmell'z Washington New Jersey Health Initiatives at Rutgers University
2017-126	Miriam Aguilar New Jersey Courts
2017-127	John Bowen Rutgers University School of Communications
2017-128	Jennifer Setzer Somerville Board of Education
2017-129	Allan Fortnum New Brunswick School District
2017-130	Christine Mongelli South River Board of Education
2017-131	Donna Messina Town of Phillipsburg
2017-132	Hemalkumar Jariwala New Jersey Office of Information Technology
2017-133	Caitlin Murino New Brunswick Public Schools
2017-134	Elizabeth Tomkins New Jersey State Park Service
2017-135	Cheryl Waite Linden Public Schools
2017-136	Saglinda Roberts Kean University
2017-137	Amanda Potestio North Warren Regional School District
2017-138	Tiffany Riley Montgomery Township Board of Education
2017-139	Linda Gayton Passaic County Community College
2017-140	Jennifer Logan Hamilton Township School District
2017-141	Carole Walsh Medford Lakes School District